Team

Project management

Prof. Dr. Sabine Corsten

Project management and coordination BaSeTaLK

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz

Department of Health Care and Nursing
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

phone: +49 6131 – 289 44 540
fax: +49 6131 – 289 44 8 540
e-mail: sabine.corsten@kh-mz.de

www.kh-mz.de

Prof. Dr. Norina Lauer

Project management BaSeTaLK

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Faculty of Applied Social and Health Sciences
Seybothstr. 2
93053 Regensburg

phone: +49 941 943-1087
fax: +49 941 943-1468
e-mail: norina.lauer@oth-regensburg.de

www.oth-regensburg.de

Scientific and technical staff

Vera Leusch

Research assistant
Department of speech and language therapy

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Sciences and Technology (RCHST)

Biopark I
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: vera.leusch@oth-regensburg.de

Katharina Giordano

Research assistant
Department of speech and language therapy

Catholic University of Applied Sciences
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: katharina.giordano@kh-mz.de

Daniel Kreiter

Research assistant
Department app development

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Sciences and Technology (RCHST)

Biopark I
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: daniel.kreiter@oth-regensburg.de

Student assistants

Almut Plath

Master’s program in Education in Health and Care
Student assistant

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: almut.plath@kh-mz.de

Pia Enzner

Bachelor’s program programme in Social Work
Student assistant

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Sciences and Technology (RCHST)

Biopark I
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: pia.enzner@st.oth-regensburg.de

Manuel Lazik

Bachelor’s program in Computer Science
Student assistant

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Sciences and Technology (RCHST)

Biopark I
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: michael1.lazik@st.oth-regensburg.de